You are not logged in.

Originally Posted by DanielSteed ( Original Post ) | 20.11.2020 08:45PM
Hello everyone!

As I mentioned earlier this month, there will be a second Cartel Market sale starting next week.

- 50% off Weapon Tunings
- 50% off Color Crystals
- 50% off Collection Unlocks

These sales will start at 7:00 AM CST (1:00 PM UTC) on November 27th and last until December 4th at 7:00 PM CST (December 5th at 1:00 AM UTC).

About the Author

Select Language: