You are not logged in.





Starting today, you can enjoy 50% off on several Cartel Market categories! Those sales will start at 7:00 AM CST (1:00 PM UTC) from November 27th to December 4th at 7:00 PM CST (December 5th at 1:00 AM UTC). 

For one week only you can purchase items from the Weapon Tuning and Color Crystal categories or unlock items in Collections at 50% off the normal price. 

Log now to start to take advantage of these incredible offers!

About the Author

Select Language: