Double XP Weekend: March 27th - 30th

Originally Posted by Tait Watson ( Original Forum Post ) | 03.26.2015, 04:18 PM

You know... I think I had something in here about a 2XP Weekend...

*Tait dumps his bag on the floor. Amongst various knickknacks, patch-related paraphernalia, and a worn newspaper front page stating that the "Rakghoul Plague Has Been Completely Eradicated Once Again," he finds a shimmering gold medallion...*

AH-HA! Here it is!

We're starting a 2XP Weekend TOMORROW!

Surprise!

-Tait, Master of RP, Knickknack Hoarding, and the elusive 2XP Medallion of Destiny


FROM STORY MISSIONS TO PVP WARZONES, ADVANCE AT DOUBLE THE SPEED!

Get Double XP from March 27 - 30 during the following times:

  • STARTS: Friday, March 27, 2015 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, March 30, 2015 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

Enjoy Double XP this weekend! Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel market. Level 60 players can also earn double Legacy XP – jump in now!

Add a comment

Site Maintenance

We'll be taking down the site for maintenance shortly (system patching). We expect to be back online by 6pm Eastern Time. We apologize for any inconvenience.

EDIT: Maintenance is complete and the site is back online.

- The TORCommunity Team

Add a comment

User Control Panel