2.9c Patch Notes

Date: Friday, August 29th, 2014
Duration: 2 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM GMT) - 5AM PDT (12PM GMT)
Comments

General

  • Flashpoint Conquest Objectives are now non-repeatable as intended.
  • The Galactic Starfighter Invasion Bonus for Ilum now applies properly.
  • Resolved an issue that caused some players to lose access to their Legacy titles.
About the Author
Hayward
Autor: Hayward

User Control Panel

Select Language: