Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Maintenance: 3 December 2016

Originally Posted by TaitWatson ( Original Post ) | 01.12.2016 03:59PM
Hey everyone,

We will be performing maintenance on Saturday, December 3rd starting at 6:00AM CST (1200 GMT). This maintenance will address a number of issues including the Chapter XVI Arcann fight and the Galactic Command Planetary Mission bug. Full Patch Notes will be posted with maintenance.

We are also going to be running the final Commendation/Crystal Credit conversion, the Dark vs. Light rewards, and the Pass to Cartel Coin conversion grants at this time.

For those without Early Access to Knights of the Eternal Throne you WILL get access tomorrow, December 2nd, as intended. No downtime will be necessary. Existing subscribers will be given access by 9AM CST (1500 GMT). Any new subscribers joining the game starting tomorrow at 9AM CST will be given access at that time.

Thanks!

-Tait

Details:
DATE: 3 December 2016
TIME: 6:00 AM CST - 9:00 AM CST (1200 - 1500 GMT)
VERSION: 5.0a
About the Author

User Control Panel

Select Language: