Bioware Developer Forum Posts

#2 Maintenance: 26 January 2017

Originally Posted by TaitWatson ( Original Post ) | 26.01.2017 02:42PM
Hey everyone,

Apologies for the short notice, but we are going to start maintenance at 2:45PM CST (8:45PM GMT), and expect the servers to be available again around 3:30PM CST (9:30PM GMT).

Thanks!

-Tait
About the Author

User Control Panel

Select Language: