Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Maintenance: April 13th - Jung Ma Only

Originally Posted by EricMusco ( Original Post ) | 12.04.2017 08:52AM
Hey folks,

We will be performing maintenance on the Jung Ma server tomorrow starting at 4AM PDT / 7AM EDT. Note that this maintenance is only for back-end updates to the Jung Ma server, but a similar maintenance will occur in the future for the remainder of the East Coast servers.

Date: Thursday, April 12th
Time: 4AM PDT / 7AM EDT - 12PM PDT / 3PM EDT
Patch: No patch

Thanks everyone.

-eric

User Control Panel

Select Language: