Bioware Developer Forum Posts

With A Little Help From My Friends & Play 2 Give: 2018

Originally Posted by EricMusco ( Original Post ) | 01.06.2018 08:33AM
Hey folks,

The Play to Give Achievements will begin tracking progress at 2PM Central (12PM Pacific, 1900 GMT). Thanks!

-eric

User Control Panel

Select Language: