You are not logged in.

Database
Site

Bioware Developer Forum Posts

#3 Upcoming Livestream - July 1, 2021

Originally Posted by JackieKo ( Original Post ) | 01.07.2021 12:37PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackieKo View Post
Hello everyone!

I'm really excited to announce that we will be hosting a livestream on Thursday, July 1st at 12:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM UTC). We will be talking about what to expect for our 10th anniversary and beyond.

For those who may not be able to watch the stream, we will be livetweeting here.

Mark your calendars and see you soon!
Hi everyone,

Reminder that the stream is happening at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT. We will also be running a pre-show 15 minutes prior with the team sharing their fondest memories and experiences of SWTOR with the community. See you all on Twitch soon.
About the Author