Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Scheduled Maintenance 22 - 23 June 2015

Originally Posted by TaitWatson ( Original Post ) | 19.06.2015 01:44PM
Hey everyone!

I wanted to let you know that we will be performing maintenance for Game Update 3.2.2 starting on Monday, 22 June 2015.

Date: Monday, 22 June 2015 - Tuesday 23 June 2015
Time: 8:00PM PDT, Monday, June 22nd (0300 GMT, June 23rd) - 8:00AM PDT, Tuesday, June 23rd (1500 GMT, June 23rd)
Version: 3.2.2

Patch Notes for 3.2.2 will be posted on Monday, June 22nd. If there are any updates during the maintenance period, they will be posted on the SWTOR Twitter account, as the website will be offline.

Thanks!

-Tait

User Control Panel

Select Language: