Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Maintenance: 15 September 2015

Originally Posted by TaitWatson ( Original Post ) | 11.09.2015 02:20PM
Hey everyone!

We will be taking the servers offline on September 15th in order to perform maintenance. As there are no client-side changes, there won’t be a version number or download associated with this maintenance.

DATE: September 15th, 2015
TIME: 3:30AM PDT (11:30AM BST) - 9:30AM PDT (5:30PM BST)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain Star Wars™: The Old Republic™!


User Control Panel

Select Language: