Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Maintenance: 22 September 2015

Originally Posted by TaitWatson ( Original Post ) | 18.09.2015 02:08PM
Hey everyone,

We will be bringing the servers offline on Tuesday, September 22nd in order to apply Game Update 3.3.2!

Date: Tuesday, 22 September 2015
Time: 5:00AM PDT (1300 BST) - 8:00AM PDT (1600 BST)
Version: 3.3.2

Patch Notes will be available on Monday!

Thanks!

-Tait

User Control Panel

Select Language: