You are not logged in.

English
Database
Site

2.10.3a Patch Notes

Date: Tuesday, November 18th 2014
Duration: 2 hours
Time: 3 AM PST (1100 GMT) - 5 AM PST (1300 GMT)
Comments

General

  • Addressed an issue that could cause area unresponsiveness in certain cases.
About the Author
Hayward SWTOR
Author: Hayward SWTOR
Hayward founded TORCommunity in 2008 the day after SWTOR was announced. Engineer by day, software dev by night, he does his best to keep the site up to date.