Maintenance: December 9th, 2014

Maintenance: December 9th, 2014

Originally Posted by regulated binary options broker in usa Tait Watson ( Original Forums ) | 12.08.2014, 02:34 PM
Hey everyone!

We will be taking the servers offline on December 9th in order to apply Patch 3.0.0a.

Details:
DATE: Tuesday, December 9th, 2014
TIME: 3AM PST (11AM GMT) - 5AM PST (1PM GMT)
VERSION: 3.0.0a

This patch includes fixes and adjustments for the following issues:
  • "The Enemy Within" encounter issues.
  • Mission Reward Gear Packs giving the wrong/incomplete gear.
  • The tree used to summon the Tonitran Beast on the Mission “Jungle’s Bounty” becoming unusable.
  • "The Ravagers" final encounter not giving loot.
  • "Temple of Sacrifice" final encounter not giving loot.

This is not a complete list and full Patch Notes will be available after the maintenance window.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain Star Wars™: The Old Republic™!

User Control Panel

Select Language: