Scheduled Maintenance: December 16th, 2014

Originally Posted by Tait Watson ( Original Forum Post ) | 12.12.2014, 01:30 PM

Hey everyone!

We will be taking the servers offline on December 16th in order to apply Game Update 3.0.1. The website will also be unavailable during this time.

Details:
DATE: Tuesday December 16th, 2014
TIME: 3AM PST (11AM GMT) - 7AM PST (3PM GMT)
VERSION: 3.0.1

This update includes numerous bug fixes, as well as the 3rd Anniversary Decoration vendor, and the start of Life Day 2014!

Thank you for your patience as we maintain Star Wars™: The Old Republic™!

 

User Control Panel

Select Language: