Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Uprisings Overview Livestream

Originally Posted by EricMusco ( Original Post ) | 26.10.2016 05:27PM
Hey folks,

Tomorrow will be our overview of Uprisings, new 4-player content coming in Eternal Throne! Tune in at 4pm Central (2PM Pacific / 10PM BST) on our twitch channel. Here are the details:

When: Thursday, October 27th
When: 4pm Central (2PM Pacific / 10PM BST)
Where: https://www.twitch.tv/swtor

Ben, Charles, and I will see you there!

-eric

User Control Panel

Select Language: