You are not logged in.

Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Maintenance: 18 August 2015

Originally Posted by TaitWatson ( Original Post ) | 14.08.2015 04:03PM
Hey everyone,

We will be bringing the servers offline, Tuesday August 18th, in order to apply Patch 3.3.1.

Date: Tuesday, 18 August 2015
Time: 3:00AM PDT (1000 GMT) - 10:00AM PDT (1700 GMT)
Version: 3.3.1

Patch Notes will be available on Monday!



User Control Panel

Select Language: