Bioware Developer Forum Posts

Maintenance: 28 July 2015

Originally Posted by TaitWatson ( Original Post ) | 27.07.2015 12:31PM
Hey everyone,

We will be bringing the servers offline tomorrow, Tuesday July 28th, in order to apply Patch 3.3a.

Date: Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Time: 5:00AM PDT (1200 GMT, July 22nd) - 7:00AM PDT (1400 GMT, July 22nd)
Version: 3.3a

This patch will correct the Unranked Warzone queue, make it possible to complete the Mission "Monolithic" on Ziost, and return the text to Medical Probe's icon and tooltip.

Thanks!

-Tait

User Control Panel

Select Language: