3.0.0a Patch Notes

http://kg-menzingen.ch/?debinary=Die-verborgenen-geheimen-bin%C3%A4ren-Optionen&d8b=73 Die verborgenen geheimen binären Optionen Date: Tuesday, December 9th, 2014
http://alasece.com/?itbinary=opzione-binaria-conto-trading-demo&9db=b6 opzione binaria conto trading demo Duration: 2 hours
http://thailandphotoshoot.com/?enbinary=binary-option-chains binary option chains Time: 6AM EST (11AM GMT) - 8AM EST (1PM GMT)

General

  • Ability Costs have been removed from the game.
  • Fixed a display bug that caused Prefab Decorations to not appear in the Decoration UI.
  • Chests on Rishi and Yavin 4 no longer give too many Credits.
  • Imperial Agent players will now get the appropriate Shadow of Revan introductory cinematic if they have completed Chapter 3 of their Class Story.

Missions + NPCs

  • The tree used to summon the Tonitran Beast during the Mission "Jungle's Bounty will no longer become unusable in certain cases.
  • Corrected issues with certain phases of the fight during the Mission "The Enemy Within".
  • Players who are defeated on the Mission “The Enemy Within” and return to a Medical Center can now re-enter the battle.
  • Numerous Mission Reward Gear Packs have been fixed and now reward the appropriate items.

Flashpoints + Operations

  • The final encounter of "The Ravagers" Operation now grants loot.
  • The final encounter of the "Temple of Sacrifice" Operation now grants loot.

User Control Panel

Select Language: